Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter

Yvonne Fickert

Telefon: 0 16 0 - 44 55 33 1

E-Mail: yvonne.fickert@postsv-tauchen.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Heinz Krämer

Telefon: 0 68 97 - 5 13 30

E-Mail: heinz.kraemer@postsv-tauchen.de

   

Kassenwartin

Silvia Krämer

Telefon: 0 68 97 - 5 13 30

E-Mail: silvia.kraemer@postsv-tauchen.de

Schriftführerin

Lise Schulz-Hildebrandt

E-Mail: lise.sh@postsv-tauchen.de

 

   

Trainer

Yvonne Fickert

Telefon: 0 16 0 - 44 55 33 1

E-Mail: yvonne.fickert@postsv-tauchen.de

Trainer

Andreas Beul

Telefon: 0171 - 28 75 87 8

E-Mail: andreas.beul@postsv-tauchen.de

Skype: belfegor1981

Trainer

Till Weinand

E-Mail: till.weinand@postsv-tauchen.de

   

Gerätewart

Volker Nicolay

Telefon: 0 68 97 - 53 50 4

Gerätewart

Stephan Wolf

E-Mail: stephan.wolf@postsv-tauchen.de

   

Gerätewart

Markus Kontz

Telefon: 0 68 97 - 79 07 84

E-Mail: markus.kontz@postsv-tauchen.de

Jugendwart

Christian Köhler

Telefon: 0174 90 33 51 3

E-Mail: Christian.Koehler@postsv-tauchen.de